Resolution Number: 2003-09-01Acceptance Of Chair And Co-chair
2003-09-01 EXCERPT:

Mushkegowuk Council 1 sth Annual Assembly

Resolution No. 2003-09-01

Attawapiskat First Nation

Kashechewan First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Moose Cree First Nation

New Post First Nation

Chief Glenn Nolan Missanabie Cree First Nation

John McLeod, Delegate Missanabie Cree First Nation


WHEREAS it is necessary to select a Chairperson and Co-Chairperson for the Mushkegowuk Council 18th Annual Assembly;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that David Fletcher Sr. be accepted as the Chairperson and Lori Moreau be accepted as the Co-Chairperson for the 18th Annual Assembly held in Chapleau, Ontario, September 9 -11, 2003.

Chapleau Cree First Nation

Adopted by Consensus

Missanabie Cree Certified copy of a Resolution First Nation passe<::l on September 9, 2003

FURTHER BE IT RESOLVED that Rick Nolan be accepted as the alternate Chairperson as required for this Annual Assembly.

September 9, 2003

Chapleau, Ontario