Resolution Number: 2004-09-07Appointment Of Co-chairperson
2004-09-07 EXCERPT:

Mushkegowuk Council 19th Annual Assembly

Resolution No. 2004-09-07

Attawapiskat First Nation

First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Moose Cree

First Nation

Chief Norm Hardisty Jr. Moose Cree First Nation

Deputy Chief Deborah Rickard Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Appointment of Co-Chairperson

WHEREAS it is necessary to select a Co-chairperson for the 19th Annual Assembly;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that Tracey Prevost be accepted as the Co-chairperson for the 19th Annual Assembly held in Cochrane, Ontario, September 14-16, 2004.

New Post First Nation

Chapleau Cree First Nation

Missanabie Gree First Nation

Adopted by Consensus

Certified copy of a Resolution passed on Sept. 14, 2004

September 14, 2004

Cochrane, Ontario