Resolution Number: 2012-09-01Acceptance Of Chair And Co Chair
2012-09-01 EXCERPT:

Mushkegowuk Council 27th Annual Mamowihitowin

Resolution No. 2012-09-01

Attawapiskat First Nation

Kashechewan First Nation

Jutta Horn, Proxy Missanabie Cree First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Chief Rex Knapaysweet Fort Albany First Nation

Moose Cree First Nation

Taykwa Tagamou

Chapleau Cree First Nation

Acceptance of Chair and Co-Chair

WHEREAS Jonathan Solomon has been invited by the Grand Chief's office to provide the services as Chair; and

WHEREAS Krisha Archibald has also been invited by the Grand Chiefs office to provide her services as Co-Chair;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that this Mamowihitowin of the Omushkegowuk accept with honour, Jonathan Solomon as Chair and Krisha Archibald as Co-Chair for the 2th Annual Mamowihitowin held in Taykwa Tagamou Nation, September 10-14, 2012.

Missanabie Cree

Certified copy of a resolution passed

First Nation

on September 14, 2012

September 14, 2011

Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Resolution No. 2012-09-01