Resolution Number: 2014-01-01Acceptance Of Chair
2014-01-01 EXCERPT:

Mushkegowuk Council 2ath Annual Mamowihitowin

Resolution No. 2014-01-01

Attawapiskat First Nation

Kashechewan First Nation

Chief Rex Knapaysweet Fort Albany First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Tom Kioke, Proxy Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Moose Cree

First Nation

Taykwa Tagamou

Acceptance of Chair

WHEREAS Edmund Metatawabin has been invited by the Grand Chiefs office to provide the services as Chair;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that this Mamowihitowin of the Omushkegowuk accept with honour, Edmund Metatawabin as Chair for the 28th Annual Mamowihitowin held in Fort Albany First • Nation, January 27-31, 2014.

Chapleau Cree Carried

First Nation

Missanabie Cree Certified copy of a resolution passed First Nation on January 30, 2014

January 30, 2014

Fort Albany First Nation

Resolution No. 2014-01-01