Resolution Number: 2014-01-02Acceptance Of Co Chairs
2014-01-02 EXCERPT:

Mushkegowuk Council 2ath Annual Mamowihitowin

Resolution No. 2014-01-02

Attawapiskat First Nation

Kashechewan First Nation

Chief Norm Hardisty Moose Cree First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Chief Rex Knapaysweet Fort Albany First Nation

Moose Cree

First Nation

Taykwa Tagamou

Acceptance of Co-Chairs

WHEREAS Leo Loone and Jennifer Metatawabin have been invited by the Grand Chiefs office to provide their services as Co-Chairs;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that this Mamowihitowin of the Omushkegowuk accept with honour, Leo Loone and Jennifer Metatawabin as Co-Chairs for the 281h Annual Mamowihitowin held in Fort Albany First Nation, January 27-31, 2014.

Chapleau Cree Carried

First Nation

Missanabie Cree Certified copy of a resolution passed First Nation on Janwary 30, 2014

January 30, 2014

Fort Albany First Nation

Resolution No. 2014-01-02