Resolution Number: 2015-01-01Adopton Of Youth Co-chair
2015-01-01 EXCERPT:

Mushkegowuk Council 29th Annual Mamowihitowin

Resolution No. 2015-01-01

Attawapiskat First Nation

Kashechewan First Nation

Les Nolan

Proxy, Missanabie Cree First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Chief Derek Stephen Kashechewan First Nation

Moose Cree

First Nation

Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Chapleau Cree First Nation

Missanabi.e.. C.e.e

First Nation

Certified copy of a resolution passed on January 28, 2015

Adoption of Youth Co-Chair

WHEREAS Jonathon Wesley has been selected by the Kashechewan First Nation to serve as Youth Co-Chair;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the delegates of this Mamowihitowin of the Omushkegowuk accept with honour, Jonathon Wesley as the Youth Co-Chair for the 29th Annual Mamowihitowin held in Kashechewan, January 26 -28, 2015

January 28, 2015

Kashechewan First Nation

Resolution No. 2015-01-01