Resolution Number: 2019-10-01Appointment Of The Mamowihitowin Co-chairs
2019-10-01 EXCERPT:

Mushkegowuk Council 34th Annual Mamowihitowin

Attawapiskat First Nation

Kashechewan First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Moose Cree First Nation

Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Chapleau Cree First Nation

Missanabie Cree First Nation

Chief David Nakogee Attawapiskat First Nation

Seconded by: Chief Keith Carston Chapleau Cree First Nation

Certified copy of a resolution passed on October 25th, 2019

Resolution No. 2019-10-01

Appointment of the Mamowihitowin Co-Chairs

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that Lawrence Martin and Jack Linklater Jr. be accepted as co-chairs of the 34th Annual Mamowihitowin of the Omushkego, October 23, 2019.

October 25th, 2019

Attawapiskat First Nation

Resolution No. 2019-10-01