Resolution Number: 2021-11-01Adoption Of Youth Co-chair
2021-11-01 EXCERPT:

Attawapiskat First Nation

Kashechewan First Nation

Fort Albany First Nation

Moose Cree First Nation

Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Chapleau Cree First Nation

Missanabie Cree First Nation

Mushkegowuk Council 35th Annual Mamowihitowin

Chief Robert Nakogee Fort Albany First Nation

Seconded by: Chief Gaius Wesley Kashechewan First Nation

Certified copy of a resolution passed on November 23, 2021

Resolution No. 2021-11-01

Adoption of Youth Co-Chair

WHEREAS Alethea Pezzo has been selected by the Missanabie Cree First Nation to serve as Youth Co-Chair;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the delegates of this Mamowihitowin of the Omushkegowuk accept with honour Alethea Pezzo as the Youth Co-Chair for the 35th Annual Mamowihitowin held in Sault Ste Marie, November 23-25, 2021

November 23, 2021

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Resolution No. 2021-11-01